Huvudkolumn

Torslanda Tidningen AB

Besöksadress :
Torslanda-Tidningen
Flygmotorvägen 3
423 37 Torslanda

Telefon 031-92 45 80
E-post info@tidningen.se

Redaktion

Bengt Wester

Bengt Wester
Ansvarig Utgivare
031-92 45 85
bengt@tidningen.se

Therese Krook

Therese Krook
Redaktionsansvarig
031-92 45 88
therese@tidningen.se

Conny Åquist

Conny Åquist
Skribent
031-92 45 89
conny@tidningen.se

Henrik Edberg

Henrik Edberg
Skribent
031-92 45 94
henrik@tidningen.se

Pia Magnusson

Pia Magnusson
Frilansskribent
0704-57 84 83
pia@tidningen.se

Annons

Lotta Nilsson

Lotta Nilsson
Annonsansvarig
031-92 45 86
lotta@tidningen.se

Sofia van der Star

Sofia van der Star
Annonssäljare
031-92 45 87
sofia@tidningen.se

Suzanne Nilsson

Suzanne Nilsson
Annonssäljare
031-92 45 82
suzanne@tidningen.se

Maria Fridén

Maria Fridén
Grafisk form
031-92 45 83
maria@tidningen.se

Administration

Suzanne Nilsson

Suzanne Nilsson
Kundtjänst
031-92 45 82
suzanne@tidningen.se

Therese Krook

Therese Krook
Ekonomi
031-92 45 88
therese@tidningen.se

Patrik Krook

Patrik Krook
IT/Produktion
031-92 45 84
patrik@tidningen.se

Ledning

Bengt Wester

Bengt Wester
Ägare
031-92 45 85
bengt@tidningen.se

Patrik Krook

Patrik Krook
Ägare
031-92 45 84
patrik@tidningen.se

Extrakolumn

E-tidning web

E-Tidning för Android

E-Tidning för iOS